My reviews for the season, for now

The season premiere started with a two- episodes special. I’m not going to tell you what was there so everybody could read this time, but I’m only gonna tell you that everything was very longer than what it was supposed to be. All of the things that happened in the two episodes could be in one.

If AMC wants to keep moving things so slow, they need to have a twist in the story. Don’t get me wrong, I’ma keep watching the show all the time, but they need to get something in it, or solve the murder by the next episode or two. If they will keep making the show like this, people will start to get bored and will leave watching the show.

I know AMC are already done filming the next episodes, and that there is nobody who can change it now, but I just hope that they did it correctly.

So what do you think will happen in the next episode? Comment and share your thought! 

Leave a Reply

